top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureEllie Pedersen

Journal : Peer Prompt


Out of all the cards I could have chosen, I picked out a card inquiring three intriguing questions written by my friend : Jake Sequin.


Q1: If you could have one wish, what would it be ?

A1: If I could have one wish, it would be to pause time and really savor everything that goes on in my life because nothing lasts forever. So I would wish for a little bit of a forever.


Q2: Would you rather live underwater or in space?

A2: I would rather live in space because you can explore infinite galaxies and you could see all the planets and Earth. Also its better than living underwater because all you'd see is scary fish and well, water. Also I could be like one of the people from Guardians of the Galaxy.


Q3: Would you rather be ugly with a lot of friends or hot and a weirdo ? A3: OK this is a terrible question and I don't feel comfortable answering it because I feel like its very narrow minded and shallow. Sorry Jake.

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page