top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureEllie Pedersen

Journal : Spring Break Imagiphor


This is the picture that I would use to sum up my spring break because I spent it surrounded by my favorite people and these two are a few of them !



This picture is the a picture of me jumping like a crazy person because I was so happy. This day was one of the best days I had spent with all my friends during spring break from morning til night and it was just the perfect ending to the day because of the beautiful sunset :) I would use this picture as a visual metaphor for "living your best life".



Lastly, this picture is a picture I would use to relate to the view Sensei has of modernization in the book we are reading, Kokoro. I feel like the vibes in this picture is very solemn, the dark clouds give a sense of the old ways of life yet the many cars parked in the parking lot could represent the contrast to that as well showing the modernness.


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page